Georgia Foster, The Alcohol Reduction Expert
The Drink Less Mind LIVE Online Seminar
Liberate yourself from the Anxieties and Self-doubt about your ability to Drink Less

Seminar One


Tuesday 9th March 2021 @ 7am AEDT (Australia)

Monday 8th March 2021 @ 8pm GMT (UK)

Monday 8th March 2021 @ 3pm EST (East Coast USA)

Monday 8th March 2021 @ 12pm PST (West Coast USA)

Seminar Two


Tuesday 16th March 2021 @ 7am AEDT (Australia)

Monday 15th March 2021 @ 8pm GMT (UK)

Monday 15th March 2021 @ 4pm EST (East Coast USA)

Monday 15th March 2021 @ 1pm PST (West Coast USA)

Seminar Three


Tuesday 23rd March 2021 @ 7am AEDT (Australia)

Monday 22nd March 2021 @ 8pm GMT (UK)

Monday 22nd March 2021 @ 3pm EST (East Coast USA)

Monday 22nd March 2021 @ 12pm PST (West Coast USA)
What You're Going To Learn
  • The power of mind and how it can hold you back from reducing your drinking. 
  • Learn what the neuroscientists call ‘neuro-plasticity’ and how it can help you drink less. 
  • The Amazing Inner Dialogue psychology. 
  • Learn what ‘Drinking’ Personalities hold you back from drinking in healthier ways and meet the one that can! 
  • The Future technique to train your mind how to continue to drink in a paced way. 
  • Top Liver cleansing tips. 
WARNING: LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE
I understand you might not be quite ready to say ‘YES’ to attending the seminar yet but we have limited spaces available.
What Others Say About the Drink Less Mind Seminar
"The Drink Less Mind seminar enabled me to reflect on the reasons for my long-term and often enjoyable relationship with drink.

Georgia Foster's methods are wholly achievable and positive, without moralizing or judging. 

Through suggestion and hypnosis she empowers leaving a sense of perspective, positivity and an ability to still enjoy a drink but with a more measured eye."
"This week I have managed 4 Alcohol Free Days. 

I find it easier to say no to a drink. I am sleeping much better, am much calmer and feel more in control. 

I am a pleaser who becomes assertive when I drink and I don't much like that assertive, argumentative self. 

I no longer wake at night berating myself for drinking too much."
"If you think that your habit of consuming alcohol is causing you trouble, let Georgia underpin the real reason - the way you relate to yourself and the world - your learned coping mechanisms. 

These can all be transformed by Georgia's hypnotherapy sessions and restoring your belief in yourself but most of all getting to know the real you and what you need to be the best you, you know."
The Drink Less Mind Seminar
Why not take advantage of meeting me in person. I created this life changing approach to alcohol reduction because I knew my clients didn’t want to quit. They were tired of drinking too much but just didn’t know how to reduce.

Learn in one powerful and life changing day how to drink less. Walk out by 4pm drinking less alcohol the same day!
Georgia Foster 2018